Douglas Bravo

Douglas Bravo

General Manager

Jose Reaño

Jose Reaño

General Sales Manager - English/Spanish

joser@bravocdjr.com

Cesar Ramos

Cesar Ramos

Sales Manager - English/ Spanish

cesarr@bravocdjr.com

David Macias

David Macias

Sales Manager - English/Spanish

davidm@bravocdjr.com

Felipe Torres

Felipe Torres

Sales Manager

Roxana Leon

Roxana Leon

Internet Manager-English/ Spanish

roxanal@bravocdjr.com

Philip Lam

Philip Lam

Team Manager

phillipl@bravocdjr.com

Albert Flores

Albert Flores

Floor Manager

Emmanuel Sanchez

Emmanuel Sanchez

Floor Manager

Lupe Najera

Lupe Najera

Floor Manager

Fernando Salazar

Fernando Salazar

Floor Manager

Diego Huamani

Diego Huamani

Product Specialist- English/Spanish

diegoh@bravocdjr.com

Jessenia De Casas

Jessenia De Casas

Customer Relations Manager -English/Spanish

jesseniad@bravocdjr.com

Joel Delay

Joel Delay

Product Specialist - English

joeld@bravocdjr.com

Evan Park

Evan Park

Product Specialist -English

evanp@bravocdjr.com

Damaris Lopez

Damaris Lopez

BDC- English/Spanish

Alessandro Soto

Alessandro Soto

Product Specialist- English/ Spanish

alessandros@bravocdjr.com

Cecilia Barra

Cecilia Barra

Product Specialist- English/ Spanish

ceciliab@bravocdjr.com

Christian Ascencio

Christian Ascencio

Product Specialist- English/ Spanish

christiana@bravocdjr.com

Raymond Zhao

Raymond Zhao

Product Specialist- English/ Cantonese/Mandarin

raymondz@bravocdjr.com

Christian Rodriguez

Christian Rodriguez

Product Specialist

Hui Cao

Hui Cao

Product Specialist

Ingrid Sandoval

Ingrid Sandoval

Product Specialist

Erik Mendoza

Erik Mendoza

Finance Manager -English/Spanish

erikm@bravocdjr.com

Moses Saavedra

Moses Saavedra

Finance Manager- English/Spanish

mosess@bravocdjr.com

Joaquin Garica

Joaquin Garica

Service Manager -English/Spanish

joanquing@bravocdjr.com

Diego Diaz

Diego Diaz

Service Advisor -English/Spanish

diegon@bravocdjr.com

Eddie Guerrero

Eddie Guerrero

Service Advisor -English/Spanish

eddieg@bravocdjr.com

Jessenia Sigala

Jessenia Sigala

Service Assistant - English/Spanish

jesenias@bravocdjr.com

Alvis Duomg

Alvis Duomg

Service Advisor - English/Chinese

alvisd@bravocdjr.com

Tony Turek

Tony Turek

Parts Manager-English

tonyt@bravocdjr.com

Henry Baldenegro

Henry Baldenegro

Parts-English

henryb@bravocdjr.com

Vince Phan

Vince Phan

Parts-English/ Vietnamese

vincep@bravocdjr.com

Thomas Smith

Thomas Smith

Wholesale Parts - English

thomass@bravocdjr.com

Vanessa Galindo

Vanessa Galindo

Wholesale Parts - English/Spanish

vanessag@bravocdjr.com