Douglas Bravo

Douglas Bravo

General Manager

Jose Reaño

Jose Reaño

General Sales Manager - English/Spanish

joser@bravocdjr.com

Cesar Ramos

Cesar Ramos

Sales Manager - English/ Spanish

cesarr@bravocdjr.com

Jesse Betts

Jesse Betts

Sales Manager- English

jesseb@bravocdjr.com

David Macias

David Macias

Sales Manager - English/Spanish

davidm@bravocdjr.com

Roxana Leon

Roxana Leon

Internet Manager-English/ Spanish

roxanal@bravocdjr.com

Moses Saavedra

Moses Saavedra

Team Manager- English/Spanish

mosess@bravocdjr.com

Philip Lam

Philip Lam

Team Manager

phillipl@bravocdjr.com

Diego Huamani

Diego Huamani

Product Specialist- English/Spanish

diegoh@bravocdjr.com

Jessenia De Casas

Jessenia De Casas

Customer Relations Manager -English/Spanish

jesseniad@bravocdjr.com

Joel Delay

Joel Delay

Product Specialist - English

joeld@bravocdjr.com

Chaoyi Wu

Chaoyi Wu

Product Specialist

Carlos Robles

Carlos Robles

Product Specialist- English/Spanish

carlosr@bravocdjr.com

Evan Park

Evan Park

Product Specialist -English

evanp@bravocdjr.com

Ingrid Franklin

Ingrid Franklin

Product Specialist -English/Spanish

ingridf@bravocdjr.com

Rodolfo Arrieta

Rodolfo Arrieta

Product Specialist -English/Spanish

rodolfoa@bravocdjr.com

Damaris Lopez

Damaris Lopez

BDC- English/Spanish

Alessandro Soto

Alessandro Soto

Product Specialist- English/ Spanish

alessandros@bravocdjr.com

Cecilia Barra

Cecilia Barra

Product Specialist- English/ Spanish

ceciliab@bravocdjr.com

Christian Ascencio

Christian Ascencio

Product Specialist- English/ Spanish

christiana@bravocdjr.com

Raymond Zhao

Raymond Zhao

Product Specialist- English/ Cantonese/Mandarin

raymondz@bravocdjr.com

Alan Garcia

Alan Garcia

Product Specialist- English/ Spanish

alang@bravocdjr.com

Margarita Molina

Margarita Molina

Product Specialist- English/ Spanish

margaritam@bravocdjr.com

Danny Rangel

Danny Rangel

Finance Manager - English/Spanish

danielr@bravocdjr.com

Erik Mendoza

Erik Mendoza

Finance Manager -English/Spanish

erikm@bravocdjr.com

Joaquin Garica

Joaquin Garica

Service Manager -English/Spanish

joanquing@bravocdjr.com

Diego Diaz

Diego Diaz

Service Advisor -English/Spanish

diegon@bravocdjr.com

Eddie Guerrero

Eddie Guerrero

Service Advisor -English/Spanish

eddieg@bravocdjr.com

Jessenia Sigala

Jessenia Sigala

Service Assistant - English/Spanish

jesenias@bravocdjr.com

Alvis Duomg

Alvis Duomg

Service Advisor - English/Chinese

alvisd@bravocdjr.com

Tony Turek

Tony Turek

Parts Manager-English

tonyt@bravocdjr.com

Henry Baldenegro

Henry Baldenegro

Parts-English

henryb@bravocdjr.com

Vince Phan

Vince Phan

Parts-English/ Vietnamese

vincep@bravocdjr.com

Thomas Smith

Thomas Smith

Wholesale Parts - English

thomass@bravocdjr.com

Vanessa Galindo

Vanessa Galindo

Wholesale Parts - English/Spanish

vanessag@bravocdjr.com