Douglas Bravo

Douglas Bravo

General Manager

Jose Reaño

Jose Reaño

General Manager - English/Spanish

joser@bravocdjr.com

Jesus Rosales

Jesus Rosales

Sales Manager - English/Spanish

jesusr@bravocdjr.com

Miguel Megjia

Miguel Megjia

Sales Manager - English/Spanish

miguelmejia@bravocdjr.com

David Macias

David Macias

Sales Manager - English/Spanish

davidm@bravocdjr.com

Ruben Mendoza

Ruben Mendoza

Assistant Sales Manager - English/Spanish

rubenm@bravocdjr.com

Alessandro Soto - English/Spanish

Alessandro Soto - English/Spanish

Sales Manager Assistant

alessandros@bravocdjr.com

Charlie Basurto

Charlie Basurto

Floor Manager - English/Spanish

charlieb@bravocdjr.com

Alfonso Moreno

Alfonso Moreno

Floor Manager - English/Spanish

alfonsom@bravocdjr.com

Roxana Leon

Roxana Leon

Internet Manager - English/ Spanish

roxanal@bravocdjr.com

Philip Lam

Philip Lam

New Inventory Manager

phillipl@bravocdjr.com

Albert Flores

Albert Flores

Floor Manager - English/ Spanish

albertf@bravocdjr.com

Jamie Bravo

Jamie Bravo

Used Car Manager - English/Spanish

jaimebravo@bravocdjr.com

Jessenia De Casas

Jessenia De Casas

Customer Relations Manager - English/Spanish

jesseniad@bravocdjr.com

Cecilia Barra

Cecilia Barra

Product Specialist - English/ Spanish

ceciliab@bravocdjr.com

Christian Rodriguez

Christian Rodriguez

Product Specialist - English/ Spanish

christianr@bravocdjr.com

Humberto Reyes

Humberto Reyes

Product Specialist - English/ Spanish

humbertor@bravocdjr.com

Anthony Beltran

Anthony Beltran

Product Specialist - English/ Spanish

anthonyb@bravocdjr.com

Angel Infante

Angel Infante

Product Specialist - English/ Spanish

angeli@bravocdjr.com

Alexander Granados

Alexander Granados

Product Specialist - English/ Spanish

alexanderg@bravocdjr.com

Corrine Duran

Corrine Duran

Product Specialist - English/ Spanish

corrined@bravocdjr.com

Oscar Fragoso

Oscar Fragoso

Product Specialist - English/ Spanish

oscarf@bravocdjr.com

Guillermo Figueroa

Guillermo Figueroa

Product Specialist - English/ Spanish

fuillermof@bravocdjr.com

Ivan Lomeli

Ivan Lomeli

Product Specialist - English/ Spanish

ivanl@bravocdjr.com

Daniel Del Campo

Daniel Del Campo

Product Specialist - English/ Spanish

danield@bravocdjr.com

Andres Banderas

Andres Banderas

Product Specialist - English/ Spanish

andresb@bravocdjr.com

Julio Rodriguez

Julio Rodriguez

Product Specialist - English/ Spanish

julior@bravocdjr.com

Kevin Torres

Kevin Torres

Product Specialist - English/ Spanish

kevint@bravocdjr.com

Maria Elena Monsalvo

Maria Elena Monsalvo

Product Specialist - English/ Spanish

mariam@bravocdjr.com

Nataly Escandon

Nataly Escandon

Product Specialist - English/Spanish

natalye@bravocdjr.com

Vanessa Sandoval

Vanessa Sandoval

Product Specialist

Leslye Villatoro

Leslye Villatoro

Reception Desk

Stephanie Fernandez

Stephanie Fernandez

Reception Desk

Erik Mendoza

Erik Mendoza

Finance Manager - English/Spanish

erikm@bravocdjr.com

Moses Saavedra

Moses Saavedra

Finance Manager - English/Spanish

mosess@bravocdjr.com

Glenn Turner

Glenn Turner

Finance Manager

Gary Daniel

Gary Daniel

Service and Part Director

garyd@bravocdjr.com

Joaquin Garica

Joaquin Garica

Service Advisor - English/Spanish

joanquing@bravocdjr.com

Diego Diaz

Diego Diaz

Service Advisor - English/Spanish

diegod@bravocdjr.com

Jessenia Sigala

Jessenia Sigala

Service Assistant - English/Spanish

jesenias@bravocdjr.com

Alvis Duong

Alvis Duong

Service Advisor - English/Chinese

alvisd@bravocdjr.com

Christian Ascencio

Christian Ascencio

Service Advisor - English/ Spanish

christiana@bravocdjr.com

Craig Rodgers

Craig Rodgers

Service Advisor - English

craigr@bravocdjr.com

Blake Daniel

Blake Daniel

Service Advisor - English

blaked@bravocdjr.com

Thomas Smith

Thomas Smith

Wholesale Parts - English

thomass@bravocdjr.com

Vanessa Arenas

Vanessa Arenas

Wholesale Parts - English/Spanish

vanessag@bravocdjr.com

Evan Park

Evan Park

Parts - English

evanp@bravocdjr.com

Contact Us:
Name:
Email:
Message:

Pick Your Product Specialist

Corrin Duran

Corrin Duran

Ivan Lomeli

Ivan Lomeli

Jullo Rodriguez

Jullo Rodriguez

Corrin Duran

Corrin Duran

Ivan Lomeli

Ivan Lomeli

Jullo Rodriguez

Jullo Rodriguez