Douglas Bravo

Douglas Bravo

General Manager

Jose Reaño

Jose Reaño

General Manager - English/Spanish

joser@bravocdjr.com

Cesar Ramos

Cesar Ramos

General Sales Manager - English/ Spanish

cesarr@bravocdjr.com

David Macias

David Macias

Sales Manager - English/Spanish

davidm@bravocdjr.com

Felipe Torres

Felipe Torres

Sales Manager - English/ Spanish

felipet@bravocdjr.com

Roxana Leon

Roxana Leon

Internet Manager - English/ Spanish

roxanal@bravocdjr.com

Philip Lam

Philip Lam

Inventory Manager

phillipl@bravocdjr.com

Albert Flores

Albert Flores

Floor Manager - English/ Spanish

albertf@bravocdjr.com

Emmanuel Sanchez

Emmanuel Sanchez

Floor Manager - English/ Spanish

mannys@bravocdjr.com

Lupe Najera

Lupe Najera

Floor Manager - English/ Spanish

lupitan@bravocdjr.com

Fernando Salazar

Fernando Salazar

Floor Manager - English/ Spanish

fernandos@bravocdjr.com

Jorge Rivera

Jorge Rivera

Used Car Manager

jorger@bravocdjr.com

Diego Huamani

Diego Huamani

Product Specialist - English/Spanish

diegoh@bravocdjr.com

Jessenia De Casas

Jessenia De Casas

Customer Relations Manager - English/Spanish

jesseniad@bravocdjr.com

Joel Delay

Joel Delay

Product Specialist - English

joeld@bravocdjr.com

Evan Park

Evan Park

Product Specialist - English

evanp@bravocdjr.com

Damaris Lopez

Damaris Lopez

Product Specialist - English/Spanish

damarisl@bravocdjr.com

Alessandro Soto

Alessandro Soto

Product Specialist - English/ Spanish

alessandros@bravocdjr.com

Cecilia Barra

Cecilia Barra

Product Specialist - English/ Spanish

ceciliab@bravocdjr.com

Christian Ascencio

Christian Ascencio

Product Specialist - English/ Spanish

christiana@bravocdjr.com

Raymond Zhao

Raymond Zhao

Product Specialist - English/ Cantonese/Mandarin

raymondz@bravocdjr.com

Christian Rodriguez

Christian Rodriguez

Product Specialist - English/ Spanish

christianr@bravocdjr.com

Ingrid Sandoval

Ingrid Sandoval

Product Specialist - English/ Spanish

ingrids@bravocdjr.com

Erik Mendoza

Erik Mendoza

Finance Manager - English/Spanish

erikm@bravocdjr.com

Moses Saavedra

Moses Saavedra

Finance Manager - English/Spanish

mosess@bravocdjr.com

Willy Gonzales

Willy Gonzales

Finance Manager - English/Spanish

willyg@bravocdjr.com

Gary Daniel

Gary Daniel

Service and Part Director

garyd@bravocdjr.com

Joaquin Garica

Joaquin Garica

Service Advisor - English/Spanish

joanquing@bravocdjr.com

Diego Diaz

Diego Diaz

Service Advisor - English/Spanish

diegod@bravocdjr.com

Jessenia Sigala

Jessenia Sigala

Service Assistant - English/Spanish

jesenias@bravocdjr.com

Alvis Duomg

Alvis Duomg

Service Advisor - English/Chinese

alvisd@bravocdjr.com

Henry Baldenegro

Henry Baldenegro

Parts - English

henryb@bravocdjr.com

Vince Phan

Vince Phan

Parts - English/ Vietnamese

vincep@bravocdjr.com

Thomas Smith

Thomas Smith

Wholesale Parts - English

thomass@bravocdjr.com

Vanessa Galindo

Vanessa Galindo

Wholesale Parts - English/Spanish

vanessag@bravocdjr.com